We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

A Holy Land Beneath A Godless Sky

by Sans Soleil

A Holy Land 09:12


Austin-based Sans Soleil will unleash their debut LP "A Holy Land Beneath a Godless Sky" through Tofu Carnage Records by year's end. The instrumental, viola-led troupe features members of Dead To A Dying World and Communion and brings an organic originality to heavy, atmospheric music through their songs of triumph and despair.


released December 30, 2014

All songs written and performed by Sans Soleil

Eva Vonne on Viola
Dustin Anderson on Guitar
Elle Frejyalune on Guitar
Theron Rhoten on Bass Guitar
Zach Hoop on Drums

Recorded Spring 2014 at The BBQ Shack Analog Recording Studio
Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Jason Morales
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege Mastering

Artwork and Layout Design by Kevin Gan Yuen


all rights reserved



Tofu Carnage Records Texas

Dark. Heavy. Seasoned to Perfection.

contact / help

Contact Tofu Carnage Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account